Fly Tying Group
Buszek Award Winner: 1987
Dick Nelson
(first posted November 14, 2008; last updated November 14, 2008)

We do not have a writeup on Dick just yet, so I will just put a link to a family webpage on him: Dick Nelson


- David Nelson November 14, 2008


Dick awarding Andre Puyans the Dick Nelson Award at the 1976 Northern California Conclave.



Return to Buszek Winner Homepage